somebodylovesmeblog

Sharing God's love with the world, one heart at a time.

Your Loving Presence

Leave a comment

Thought I would share a prayer with you!

 Lord, please fill me with your loving presence, for I am empty and lonely without You;

Ignite Your fire within my whole being, so that I may love as You love;

Open my eyes to your will and help me to see your Truth.

Please send your holy angels and saints to protect and guide me through the snares of the devil.

I offer to you all that I am.  Please take my strengths, weaknesses and sins and transform my mind, body, spirit and soul to your image – for your glory.

Strengthen my faith and allow your love to shine through me, to touch a world in need. Amen.

Leave a Reply

